Events

E.g., 11/19/2019

XXIV Regional Conference on Migration

Guatemala City,Guatemala
Thursday, November 14, 2019


Workshop on best practices of consular missions and ministries of foreign affairs in the search for missing migrants

Guatemala City,Guatemala
Wednesday, October 23, 2019


Workshop on Labor Migration Governance

Guatemala City,Guatemala
Thursday, September 5, 2019


CRM / RCM

Workshop on Assistance to Migrants in Disaster Situations

Guatemala City,Guatemala
Thursday, August 22, 2019


RCGM

Meeting of the Regional Consultation Group on Migration (RCGM)

Guatemala City,Guatemala
Wednesday, June 26, 2019


Counter-Smuggling Work Plan of the RCM

Follow-up Workshop: Counter-Smuggling Work Plan of the RCM

Mexico City,Mexico
Wednesday, June 5, 2019


RCM Logo

II Migration Health Workshop

San José,Costa Rica
Thursday, March 7, 2019


First Regional Congress on Women and Migration

First Regional Congress: Women in Migration Contexts

San Salvador,El Salvador
Wednesday, December 19, 2018


XXIII RCM / XXIII CRM

XXIII Meeting of the Regional Conference on Migration

Panama City,Panama
Thursday, November 15, 2018


Workshop for reviewing the lines of action for mainstreaming migration in the 2030 Agenda

Panamá,Panama
Tuesday, October 9, 2018


Pages