RCM Documents

E.g., 12/06/2022
Webinar on regular migration pathways and prevention of irregular migration

Webinar on regular migration pathways and prevention of irregular migration

Virtual Session,Other
Wednesday, October 19, 2022




Regional Seminar: Capacity-Building for Local Governments on Migration and Human Mobility

Regional Seminar: Capacity-Building for Local Governments on Migration and Human Mobility

San Salvador,El Salvador
Tuesday, September 13, 2022




Workshop on Sustainable Reintegration

Workshop on Sustainable Reintegration

Puebla,Mexico
Thursday, September 8, 2022




II Workshop on Search Mechanisms for Missing Migrants

II Workshop on Search Mechanisms for Missing Migrants

San Salvador,El Salvador
Friday, August 26, 2022




First Regional Forum on Communication on Migration

First Regional Forum on Communication on Migration

San Salvador,El Salvador
Wednesday, August 24, 2022




Workshop on Migration Health in the Americas

Workshop on Migration Health in the Americas

San Jose,Costa Rica
Thursday, August 11, 2022




Meeting of the Regional Consultation Group on Migration (RCGM)

Meeting of the Regional Consultation Group on Migration (RCGM)

San Salvador,El Salvador
Thursday, July 28, 2022




IV Congress on Women in Migration Contexts

IV Congress on Women in Migration Contexts

PDF icon Declaration of the IV Congress on Women in Migration Contexts San Salvador,El Salvador
Friday, July 15, 2022




Technical Exchange on Migrant Smuggling

Technical Exchange on Migrant Smuggling

San Salvador,El Salvador
Wednesday, June 15, 2022




III Plenary Meeting Between the Regional Conference on Migration (RCM) and the South American Conference on Migration (SACM)

III Plenary Meeting Between the Regional Conference on Migration (RCM) and the South American Conference on Migration (SACM)

San Salvador / Santiago,El Salvador
Tuesday, May 31, 2022




Pages